Slide background

Contacto Avina

Datos Fundación Avina

  • Sede Regional: Calle Evelio Lara, Casa Nº131-B,
    Ciudad del Saber, Clayton
    Ciudad de Panamá, Repúplica de Panamá





  • Teléfono +(507) 317 11 21
  • Fax (507) 317-0239

Nombre (requerido)

Correo electrónico (requerido)

Mensaje

Responsables por la Estrategia País

Pablo Vagliente

Argentina
pablo.vagliente@avina.net

Cynthia Loria

Guatemala
cynthialoria@avina.net

Miguel Castro

Bolivia
miguel.castro@avina.net

Glaucia Barros

Brasil
glaucia.barros@avina.net

Francisca Rivero

Chile
francisca.rivero@avina.net

Cecilia Barja

Colombia
cecilia.barja@avina.net

Lil Soto

Costa Rica
lil.soto@avina.net

Carolina Zambrano

Ecuador
carolina.zambrano@avina.net

Valeria Scorza

México
valeria.scorza@avina.net

Edgard Bermúdez

Nicaragua
edgard.bermudez@avina.net

Eduardo Rotela

Paraguay
eduardo.rotela@avina.net

Luis Miguel Artieda

Perú
luismiguel.artieda@avina.net